Home_lucelab_web
Welcome
We design, produce and distribute tecnical and decorative lighting.

In our collection you will find classic, high-end designer lighting, which is available through specialist retailers.

Pull_macro
PULL
In the light series PULL an industrial aluminum cans closure in a thousand different ranking hand is woven into a decorative semi-translucent lampshade. The ecru-colored fabric-covered inner screen donates pleasant, warm...
» more
360__panorama
360°
The light object 360 is composed of 2 semi-spheres, which are connected to a sphere. The spotlight, for NV bulbs have a magnetic base, and the 12V supply is connected through the separating shadow of the two hemispheres....
» more
Seamless_b-w
SEAMLESS
The suspension lamp SEAMLESS developed from the desire of the same slim fluorescent tube T5 seamless with masked version pedestals to design a functional housing. The horizontally designed parallelogram, each takes 3 bul...
» more
Xxl_de_1
fleXXXibile
This lamp series’ special design feature is its sliding lattice grate construction. This enables the light to be focussed exactly or to be dispersed. The shapely and timeless lattice design is a feature that has made t...
» more
Eccco_det
eCCCo
This lighting series consists of drop lamps that can be adjusted in height, length and inclination. They are available in two lengths: piCCCo and eCCCo. Both models feature a sliding lattice grate construction with mo...
» more

Home_lucelab_web
Willkommen
Wir entwerfen, produzieren und vertreiben dekoratives und technisches Licht.

In unserer Kollektion finden Sie klassische, hochwertige Designerleuchten, die über den Fachhandel vertrieben werden.

Pull_macro
PULL
In der Leuchtenserie PULL wird ein industrieller Aluminium-Dosenverschluss in tausendfacher Reihung in Handarbeit zu einem dekorativem semi-transluszentem Lampenschirm geflochten. Der ecru-farbige stoffbezogene Innenschi...
» mehr
360__panorama
360°
Das Lichtobjekt 360° besteht aus 2 Halbkugeln, die zu einer Kugel verbunden werden. Die Strahler, für NV Leuchtmittel, haben einen magnetischen Sockel, und die 12V Zuleitung wird durch die trennende Schattenfuge der b...
» mehr
Seamless_b-w
SEAMLESS
Die Hängeleuchte SEAMLESS entwickelte sich aus dem Wunsch, der gleichnamigen schlanken Leuchtstoffröhre T5 seamless mit den verdeckten Fassungssockeln, ein funktionales Gehäuse zu entwerfen. Das horizontal ausgelegte ...
» mehr
Xxl_de_1
fleXXXibile
Das besondere Gestaltungselement dieser Leuchten-Serie ist die Scherengitterkonstruktion. Dadurch wird es möglich, das Licht punktgenau oder auch breit gestreut einzusetzen. Das formschöne, zeitlose Scherengitter ist n...
» mehr
Eccco_det
eCCCo
Diese Pendelleuchte ist höhen-, längen- und neigunsverstellbar. Sie besteht aus einem Scherengitter mit beweglichen, mattweißen Lexanschirmen, durch die sich das Licht weich und warm bricht. Das Ergebnis: Die Leuch...
» mehr